Council Members


Director: 

Dan Kuch    rcbdirector@gmail.com

2024 Officers

President Amanda Hayward  hayward6291@gmail.com  rcbpres@gmail.com

Vice President Tony Evans tevans3280@outlook.com

Secretary Joseph Mueller  Joe.uscg@gmail.com

Treasurer Rick Baldinelli rmbaldinelli@q.com

Member-at-large Jared Mindel jared.mindel4@gmail.com

Librarian Cathy Meyer cmeyer47@live.com 

Uniform Manager

Sharon Carter smheimerl@yahoo.com

Roster Manager

Joan Madden jemmd315@aol.com

Program design 


Natalie DeYoung  ndeyoung1229@gmail.com

Section leaders

Baritones/bass/percussion Phil Yetter pjyonweb@gmail.com 

Clarinets Bob Olsen rolsen72@yahoo.com 

Saxophones/Low DR Nancy Veerkamp nancyvnan@netscape.net 

Flutes Janelle Peter jmuellerDiving@gmail.com

Trumpets Pat Blyth   Pblyth@SevenHillsCleveland.com

Trombones/Fr horn Jeron Lau aldaronlau@gmail.com 

Librarian Cathy Meyer cmeyer47@live.com 

Webmaster:  (not a council position)

Eve Fillenbaum   eve.fillenbaum@gmail.com (try that first!) or  rcbwebadm@gmail.com

Facebook admin: Janelle Peter/Eve FIllenbaum