Council Members


Dan Kuch

2022 Officers

President David Hansen

Vice President Joan Madden

Secretary Bob Olsen

Treasurer Rick Baldinelli

Member-at-large (vacant)

Librarian TBD

Uniform Managers (this may be out of date)

Sharon Carter

Jeannette Peterson

Roster Manager

Joan Madden

Program design and tech manager

Sarah Thames

Section leaders

Baritones/bass/percussion Rod Dockter

Clarinets Kathy Boldt

Saxophones/Low DR Sarah Thames

Flutes Eve Fillenbaum

Trumpets Pat Blyth

Trombones/Fr horns David Hansen

Webmaster: (not a council position)

Eve Fillenbaum (try that first!) or