Concert Schedule


                                                                                              
3:00 pm Monday, May 28--Como Park Pavilion

7:00 pm Tuesday, June 12--Roseville Central Park

7:00 pm Monday, June 18--Hudson Lakefront Park, Hudson, WI

6:15 pm Monday, June 25--Rosefest Parade

9:00 pm Wednesday, July 4--Roseville Central Park

Monday, July 9th --Langton Place or Johanna Shores--tentative

7:00 pm Monday, July 16--VA center (Minneapolis)

7:00 pm Tuesday, July 24--Roseville Central Park

Christmas Dates:

7:00 pm Monday, November 26--VA Center

7:00 pm Monday, December 3--Langton Place

7:00 pm Monday, December 10--Sacred Heart Church (tentative)

7:00 pm Monday, December 17, Rosedale Mall (tentative)



                                                                        





Last update May 15, 2018